Lenten Schedule


Individual Confession

Saturday April 1 and 8 3 - 5pm
Tuesday, April 4 12 - 1 pm
Wednesday, April 5 5 - 6 pm
Thursday, April 6 12 - 1 pm and 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Monday, April 10 5 - 6 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 12 - 1 pm
Wednesday, April 12 7-9 pm
Holy Thursday, April 13, 2 - 3 pm and 5 - 6 pm
Good Friday, April 14, 1 - 2 pm
Holy Saturday April 15, Special needs only, 1-2 pm

Communal Penance Services
Monday April 10 7 pm at SEA
Tuesday, April 11 7 pm at SJ

Holy Week Mass Schedule
Holy Thursday, April 13 7 pm
Liturgy of the Passion Good Friday, April 14 7 pm
East Vigil Mass  Holy Saturday, April 15 at 8:30 pm
Easter Sunday Masses April 16 at 7:30 am, 9:30 am and 9:35 am and 11:30 am
No 5 pm Mass on Easter Sunday.